Profile Picture 3rd year Civil Engineering student at Imperial College London tutoring in Maths and Physics
Availability
Weekday daytime
Weekday evenings
Weekends

Will Travel to You
Gives Lessons Online

Location

About Amelia

Biography
I'm currently in my 3rd year studying Civil and Environmental Engineering MEng at Imperial College London. I tutor in maths and physics, both of which I got A*s in in A Levels, along with 2 other A*s in Further Maths and Chemistry and an A in AS Biology.

Tutoring Experience
I'm currently just starting out on my tutoring experience but have volunteered in local schools in the past few years.

Lesson Planning
In the first session I'd like to get to know the student and the level that they are currently at and where they would like to be, as well as their current learning techniques.

Exam Board Experience
I've done A Levels and GCSEs in Edexcel.

Student Success Stories
Four A*s at A Level in Maths, Further Maths, Physics, and Chemistry, and one A in AS Biology. 11 A*s at GCSE and one A.

Subjects

Maths Primary (KS1 & KS2) Key Stage 3 GCSE A-Level
Further Maths GCSE A-Level
Physics Key Stage 3 GCSE A-Level

Qualifications

Level School Subject Grade
A-Level Cheltenham Ladies' College AS Biology A
A-Level Cheltenham Ladies' College Chemistry A*
A-Level Cheltenham Ladies' College Maths A*
A-Level Cheltenham Ladies' College Physics A*
A-Level Cheltenham Ladies' College Further Maths A*

Rates

In-Person Online
Maths (Primary (KS1 & KS2)) £23 £20
Physics (Key Stage 3) £23 £20
Maths (Key Stage 3) £23 £20
Physics (GCSE) £23 £20
Maths (GCSE) £23 £20
Further Maths (GCSE) £23 £20
Physics (A-Level) £23 £20
Maths (A-Level) £23 £20
Further Maths (A-Level) £23 £20
Contact Amelia for free Send Message