Profile Picture Recent English Literature Graduate.
Availability
Weekday daytime
Weekday evenings
Weekends

Will Travel to You

Location

About Fraser

Biography
I spent my childhood moving between Norway and England. I spent my primary school years in England and the rest in Norway. I have travelled widely from Europe to New Zealand. I enjoy playing music and going out. My studies first led me to the sciences where i studied Pharmaceutical and Chemical Sciences but I realised after two years that I was not contented with this area of study so I took some time out and went to study English Literature, which I am a recent graduate of.

Tutoring Experience
I have had experience tutoring music and guitar for three months at a more professional level. During my time at school in Norway, I tutored for three months in mathematics as part of a school program.

Lesson Planning
I am willing to read up on what is required for GCSE and A-Level and formulate a lesson plan on this structure.

Exam Board Experience
None

Student Success Stories
Good reviews (Word of mouth)

Subjects

English Language GCSE
English Literature Key Stage 3 GCSE IB A-Level Pre U
History of Art GCSE A-Level
Philosophy GCSE A-Level
Psychology GCSE A-Level
History GCSE

Qualifications

Level School Subject Grade
Bachelors University of Brighton English Literature 2:1
IB International School of Stavanger English Literature 5

Rates

In-Person
English Literature (Key Stage 3) £12
Psychology (GCSE) £14
History (GCSE) £15
History of Art (GCSE) £15
Philosophy (GCSE) £14
English Literature (GCSE) £15
English Language (GCSE) £15
English Literature (IB) £18
History of Art (A-Level) £18
Psychology (A-Level) £18
Philosophy (A-Level) £18
English Literature (A-Level) £18
English Literature (Pre U) £20
Contact Fraser for free Send Message