Profile Picture I am a biomedical science graduate who studied at St. George's University
Availability
Weekday daytime
Weekday evenings
Weekends

Gives Lessons at Home
Will Travel to You
Gives Lessons Online

Has Verified DBS Certificate

Location

About Oscar

Biography
I am 21years old, German, English national who is studying in south-west London in Wandsworth area. I completed A levels in Maths, Chemistry and Biology getting grades A/B/A respectively.

Tutoring Experience
Whilst I have no experience with one on one tutoring I am a registered ski instructor and scout leader. Through these pursuits, I have learnt vital teaching skills that I believe makes me a prime candidate as a tutor

Lesson Planning
I have experience planning lessons so recognise that is important to tailor each lesson to the student's needs. I do not have a fixed way of learning as I believe everyone learns differently. I first talk to students to get a feel for how the best learn and tailor my lessons around them and the specification for their exam board

Subjects

Maths Primary (KS1 & KS2) Key Stage 3 GCSE A-Level
Further Maths GCSE
Biology Key Stage 3 GCSE A-Level
Chemistry Key Stage 3 GCSE A-Level
Combined Science Key Stage 3 GCSE
Medicine UKCAT

Qualifications

Level School Subject Grade
A-Level High Storrs School maths A
A-Level High Storrs School biology A
A-Level High storrs school Chemistry B

Rates

In-Person Online
Maths (Primary (KS1 & KS2)) £25 £15
Chemistry (Key Stage 3) £25 £15
Biology (Key Stage 3) £25 £15
Combined Science (Key Stage 3) £25 £15
Maths (Key Stage 3) £25 £15
Chemistry (GCSE) £25 £15
Biology (GCSE) £25 £15
Combined Science (GCSE) £25 £15
Further Maths (GCSE) £25 £15
Maths (GCSE) £25 £15
Biology (A-Level) £25 £20
Chemistry (A-Level) £25 £15
Maths (A-Level) £25 £15
Medicine (UKCAT) £35 £25
Contact Oscar for free Send Message